My Material Life

Poly Cord Drawstring Bag, Part 1

         

My second summer cold  is making me a little too tired and fuzzy to share the instructions for this bag with you right now, but I was so excited to take these photos today – I just couldn’t wait to post them.  I promise to let you know how I did it very soon.  I can tell you that I used a big knitting Nancy that I made with a 12″ wood embroidery hoop, some large craft-type popsicle sticks, and wood glue.

Pretty cool, huh?!  More to follow …

3 comments

  1. Pingback: DIY a Knitting Loom & Knit With It – Tutorial – Hands Occupied

Leave a Reply

