My Material Life

Cinderella’s Pumpkin Coach

I don’t think we’ll attempt this again this year, but I’m glad we got around to it last time. I planned to try it the year before that, but I only got as far as collecting the hardware. I’ll bet you think this is one of Martha’s ideas, but it’s not. Two years ago I was in a Hallmark store and they had this Hallmark magazine on the counter with the most amazing pumpkin spread I’ve ever seen – a fantasy of pumpkins is what they called it. I practically hyperventilated when I looked at the gorgeous images. They don’t publish the magazine anymore, but I did find the directions on the Hallmark website. If I feel ambitious this year, I might try a mouse house.

Save

Leave a Reply

