My Material Life

Found! Free Knit Pouf Pattern

from the CB2 catalog

I really love the knitted poufs over at CB2.  Especially that green one.  Except they don’t come in green, at least not any more.  I saved the catalog clipping for inspiration and then the other day, while searching for knit lingerie patterns, I found this.  I am so excited!  I don’t know if I’ll ever knit myself a pouf, but I sure feel better knowing that I can when and if I choose to do so.  Check out their crochet pouf patterns too.

5 comments

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 229 other followers